VIDEOS - Daily Masses

;
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
October 25
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
October 19
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
October 11
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 
October 4
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 
September 27
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
September 20
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
September 13
23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time -
September 6
22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time -
August 30
21st Sunday in Ordinary Time -
August 23
20th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
August 16
19th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
August 9
18th Sunday in Ordinary Time -
August 2
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time - July 26 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time - July 19
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time - July 12 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time - July 5 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time - June 28

12 Sunday in Ordinary Time - June 21
Father's Day

Feast of Corpus Christi - June 14 Trinity Sunday - June 7
Pentecost Sunday - May 31 7th Sunday of Easter - May 24 Ascension Thursday Mass - May 21
6th Sunday of Easter - May 17 Mother's Day Eucharistic Celebration Good Shepherd Sunday - May 3
Easter Season - Friday May 1 Easter Season - Friday April 24  Easter Season - Monday April 20
Divine Mercy Sunday - April 19 Easter Season - Friday April 17  Easter Season - Monday April 13
Easter Sunday - April 12 Easter Vigil - Saturday April 11 Holy Week - Tuesday April 8
Holy Week - Monday April 7 5th Sunday of Lent - March 29 Lent - Saturday March 28